edc.info@opm.gov.bz | +501 828-5262

Contact Us


DepartmentEmail
Public-Private Deskproject.coordinator@opm.gov.bz
Agriculturewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment and sustainable Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Immigrationwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Tourismwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Civil Aviationwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Investment, Trade & Commercewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Beltraidewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Economic Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Petroleumwebsupport
Financewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Natural Resources websupport@cito.gov.bz
Energywebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Public Servicewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Public Utlitieswebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Central Information Technology Officewebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Workswebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Laborwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Local Government & Rural Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz
Foreign Affairswebsupport@cito.gov.bz