Contact Us

To filter results, select from the drop down boxes or enter your search criteria in the input fields below and press the enter key.


 

Ministry/DepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite URL
Office of The Prime Minister and Investmentexecutive.director@opm.gov.bz8285262edc.gov.bz
Office of The Auditor Generalauditorgeneralbelize@audit.gov.bz8284362audit.gov.bz
Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security and Enterpriseinfo@agriculture.gov.bz8222241agriculture.gov.bz
Immigration & Nationality Departmentimmigration@immigration.gov.bz8223860immigration.gov.bz
Department of Youth Servicesdepartmentofyouthservices@gmail.com8222519
Ministry of Blue Economy and Civil Aviationdirector@blueeconomy.gov.bz2236171
International Merchant Marine Registry of Belize / International Business Companies Registryimmarbe@immarbe.com2235026immarbe.com
Ministry of Economic Developmentecondev@med.gov.bz8802526med.gov.bz
Department of Forensic Servicesinfo@forensics.gov.bz2052164homeaffairs.gov.bz/belize-national-forensic-science-service
Ministry of Natural Resources, Petroleum and Mininginfo@naturalresources.gov.bz8800667
Belize Tax Services Departmenthelp@bts.gov.bz2224776bts.gov.bz
Ministry of Public Service, Political and Constitutional Reformceo.secretary@mps.gov.bz8284230publicservice.gov.bz
Belize Archives & Records Servicesinfo@archives.gov.bz8222097archives.gov.bz
Central Information Technology Officecontact@cito.gov.bz8224822cito.gov.bz
Labour Departmentinfo@labour.gov.bz8222679ruraltransformation.gov.bz/the-ministry/labour
Ministry of Rural Transformation, Community Development, Local Government and Labourinfo@labour.gov.bz8222679ruraltransformation.gov.bz/the-ministry/rural-transformation
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Immigrationbelizemfa@btl.net8802167mfa.gov.bz
Customs & Excise Departmentcusnet@btl.net2237092customs.gov.bz
Ministry of Health and Wellnessdhsoffice@health.gov.bz8222325health.gov.bz
Ministry of Education, Culture, Science and Technologymoeducation@moe.gov.bz8222380moecst.gov.bz
Attorney General's Ministryministry.info@agm.gov.bz8220519agm.gov.bz
Treasury Departmentinfo@treasury.gov.bz2233213mof.gov.bz
Ministry of Infrastructure Development and Housinginfo@midh.gov.bz8222136midh.gov.bz
Meteorology Departmentagroclimat@nms.gov.bz2252011nms.gov.bz
Ministry of Human Development, Families and Indigenous People's Affairssenior.secretary@humandev.gov.bz8284626
Ministry of Youth, Sports and Transportsecretary.minister@publicutilities.gov.bz8222519
Directorate General for Foreign Tradedirectorgeneral@mft.gov.bz8802322dgft.gov.bz
Elections & Boundaries Departmentelections@electbound.gov.bz8220525elections.gov.bz
Belize Bureau of Standardsbbs@btl.net8220446bbs.gov.bz
Department of Geology and Petroleumsecretary@gpd.gov.bz8022178gpd.gov.bz
Department of The Environmentenvirodept@environment.gov.bz8222548doe.gov.bz
Fisheries Departmentfisheries_department@fisheries.gov.bz2244552fisheries.gov.bz
Department of Cooperativescaosecretary@agriculture.gov.bz8222241agriculture.gov.bz/cooperative
Office of The Governor Generalgovgenbz@btl.net8222521
Ministry of Financeinfo@mof.gov.bz8222362mof.gov.bz
Ministry of Home Affairs and New Growth Industriesinfo@homeaffairs.gov.bz8222218homeaffairs.gov.bz
Department of Lands and Surveysinfo@naturalresources.gov.bz8285078naturalresources.gov.bz
E-Governance and Digitalization Unitinfo@egov.gov.bz8220822mpuele.gov.bz/e-governance-digitalization-unit/
Ministry of Tourism and Diaspora Relationsinfo@tourism.gov.bz2272801tourism.gov.bz
Ministry of National Defense and Border Securityceo.secretary@defence.gov.bz8802872
Ministry of Public Utilities, Energy, Logistics and E-Governanceinfo@mpuele.gov.bz8220401mpuele.gov.bz
Vital Statistics Unitlaila.burgos@agm.gov.bz2235625agm.gov.bz/services/associated-registries/vital-statistics-unit
Ministry of Sustainable Development, Climate Change and Disaster Risk Managementceo@environment.gov.bz8220160sustainabledevelopment.gov.bz
Belize Intellectual Property Officeinfo@belipo.bz8221381belipo.bz
Investment, Policy and Compliance Unitbelizeinvestment@invest.gov.bz8286704invest.gov.bz