Contact Us

To filter results, select from the drop down boxes or enter your search criteria in the input fields below and press the enter key.


 

Ministry/DepartmentEmailPhoneWebsite URL
Office of The Prime Ministeredc.info@opm.gov.bz1212121
Office of The Auditor Generalwebsupport@cito.gov.bz1111111
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment and Sustainable Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
Immigration & Nationality Departmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
Department of Youth Serviceswebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
Ministry of Tourism and Civil Aviationwebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
Ministry of Investment, Trade & Commercewebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
International Merchant Marine Registry of Belize / International Business Companies Registrywebsupport@cito.gov.bz8222222
Ministry of Economic Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Department of Forensic Serviceswebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Culturewebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Natural Resources websupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Belize Tax Services Departmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Public Services, Energy and Public Utilitieswebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Belize Archives & Records Serviceswebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Central Information Technology Officewebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Workswebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Labour Departmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Local Government, Labour & Rural Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Foreign Affairswebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Customs & Excise Departmentwebsuppport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Healthwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Education, Science & Technologywebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Attorney General's Ministrywebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Treasury Departmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Housing and Urban Developmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Meteorology Departmentwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Human Development, Social Transformation and Poverty Alleviationwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Ministry of Transport and National Emergency Managementwebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Directorate General for Foreign Tradewebsupport@cito.gov.bz2222222
Elections & Boundaries Department(not set)
Belize Bureau of Standards(not set)
Department of Geology and Petroleum(not set)
Department of The Environment(not set)
Fisheries Department(not set)
Department of Cooperatives(not set)
Office of The Governor General(not set)
Ministry of Finance(not set)
Ministry of National Security(not set)