edc.info@opm.gov.bz | +501 828-5262

Stay Connected!

Economic Development Council Members

March 2021 - March 2024

Public Sector

Mrs. Narda Garcia

CEO | Office of the Prime Minister

Mr. Joseph Waight

Financial Secretary | Ministry of Finance, Economic Development and Investment

Dr. Osmond Martinez

CEO | Ministry of Finance, Economic Development and Investment

Mr. Servulo Baeza

CEO | Ministry of Agriculture, Food Security and Enterprise

H.E. Amb. Amalia Mai

CEO | Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Immigration

Mr. Jose Urbina

CEO | Ministry of Public Utilities, Energy, Logistics and E-Governance

Mrs. Nicole Solano

CEO | Ministry of Tourism and Diaspora Relations

Private Sector

Mr. Alvaro Alamina

Private Sector | Banking and Finance

Mr. Teodoro Tejada

Private Sector | Tourism

Mr. William Usher

Private Sector | Distribution Services

Dr. Henry Canton

Private Sector | Agriculture

Mr. Nikita Usher

Private Sector | Exports

Mr. Arturo Lizarraga

Private Sector | ICT Sector

Mr. Rob Johnson

Private Sector | BPO Sector

Close Menu